Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Staines Rugby app

View

1XV The Swans - The team

Luke Charlton

W 5 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
15
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors