Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Staines Rugby app

View

1XV The Swans - The team

Luke Rogers

W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2XV The Cobs
All appearances (10)
Season
August 2018
Thu 23 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors