Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Staines Rugby app

View

1XV The Swans - The team

matt irvin

W 5 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors