Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Staines Rugby app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
u16s go down fighting v Teddington

u16s go down fighting v Teddington

3 weeks ago

By Jorrit Schrauwers

u16s lose away

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
u16s victorious against local rivals

u16s victorious against local rivals

4 weeks ago

By Jorrit Schrauwers

Late penalty seals Staines win

Sun 11 Nov, 11:00, League
U16s Confident showing v Old Grammarians

U16s Confident showing v Old Grammarians

1 month ago

By Jorrit Schrauwers

Bonus point secured in 1st half

October 2018

Sun 21 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Sun 7 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
U16s run riot v Slough

U16s run riot v Slough

2 months ago

By Jorrit Schrauwers

u16 rugby

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 11:00, League
u16 go down fighting v Hampstead

u16 go down fighting v Hampstead

2 months ago

By Jorrit Schrauwers

Good lessons learned from gutsy performance

Sun 23 Sep, 11:00, League
u16s see off Saracens

u16s see off Saracens

2 months ago

By Jorrit Schrauwers

Victory in the rain

Fixtures
Sat 5 Jan
a
2XV The Cobs Old Isleworthians
League TBC
h
1XV The Swans Bank Of England
League 14:00
Sun 6 Jan
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Friendly 11:00
Sat 12 Jan
h
2XV The Cobs Bank of England II
League TBC
a
1XV The Swans Finsbury Park
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors